Pigeon Alert 

Now this photo may look a little strange but I got the inspiration for this from something I’ve seen .

 

img_0425

Im a huge lover of wildlife but I’m afraid the common pigeon is a pest . So this is an experiment to see if I can stop them making a nuisance of themselves .

IMG_3005 The odd one I don’t mind but if you let one in your soon over run . I’m just hoping the wood pigeons and collared doves figure it out . 

IMG_3004IMG_3006IMG_3007

I’m also hoping this will stop my feeders from clogging up with rain water. And if all else fails, it gives the neighbours something to talk about!

Took a few hours but he finally cracked it !!! No pigeons no far so fingers crossed
Leave a Reply

