My Spring Garden

Take a look at these photos of my garden taken by my daughter this time last year!

Ginger Fox

Spring is finally springing… the birds are singing, the days are longer and flowers are starting to blossom. Since my garden looks pretty nice at the moment, I thought I would share a few photos with you guys!

What flowers do you have in your garden?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 I love the colours at this time of year, it’s like looking at a rainbow!

View original post

Leave a Reply

