Welcome to my Blog!

Hello Everyone! Today I am launching my new blog and I just wanted to tell you a little bit about me…

I work in retail, but my real passion is the environment. Not what it can do for me but what I can do for it.

I have a medium sized garden. Yes it’s not immaculate but neither is the real world. It’s my personal space and it attracts a whole range of wildlife from insects to animals. Its my own Flixton nature reserve where all animals and insects are welcome.

I can show you how pretty much use any food you’d normally throw away- and how it can be reused in one way or another to encourage the right birds and insects to prevent or reduce the need for chemicals. Also I will be showing you places around the UK, mainly Northwest, where you can enjoy nature and that are dog friendly. Alongside my daughters blog- Wag Yourself Happy– where she’s always tagging my pooches. Hope you like my page!

7 thoughts on “Welcome to my Blog!

  1. Or posѕibly he likes bowling.? Leee continued. ?I heard someone sayy that ѡhen you hear thunder,
    that mans that Gοd is bowling iin heaven.
    І waɑger hes realⅼy good at it.

    Like

Leave a comment